What Have I Done Today ?

Hey there,

I get up at about 4am so I have time to check my e-mail and write my post etc. Today, because I am on holidays🙂 I got up at 6am. A friend of mine sent me an invitation to http://goodtree.com/e and I spent some time setting myself up there. Next I got hooked on yahoo answers and have spent the past hour answering questions about God and promoting Yearn4god and my blog.

The last thing I did was create a new page called ‘Education Specific’ I did this so I can use it as a link to answer education based questions at yahoo answers BUT there will also be some interesting stuff in there (I hope) please take a look.

God Bless You, Gef

Leave a Reply

