Are You Tuff Enough To Give Up?

We go through our life wearing masks. We deceive others and ourselves into thinking we are coping with life. You may win in the world but you were not created for this world. Give up!! Surrender your life to Jesus. Be born again, live a life of purpose and receive your pass to eternal salvation.

Romans 8:7-8 “For this reason the mind that is set on the flesh is hostile to God; it does not submit to God’s law; indeed it cannot, and those who are in the flesh cannot please God.”

John 16:33  I have said these things to you, that in me you may have peace. In the world you will have tribulation. But take heart; I have overcome the world.”

2 Corinthians 4:16-18  So we do not lose heart. Though our outer self is wasting away, our inner self is being renewed day by day. For this light momentary affliction is preparing for us an eternal weight of glory beyond all comparison,  as we look not to the things that are seen but to the things that are unseen. For the things that are seen are transient, but the things that are unseen are eternal.

Psalm 28:7 The LORD is my strength and my shield; my heart trusts in him, and I am helped. My heart leaps for joy and I will give thanks to him in song.

Isaiah 41:10  fear not, for I am with you;  be not dismayed, for I am your God; I will strengthen you, I will help you,  I will uphold you with my righteous right hand.


Deuteronomy 31:6  Be strong and courageous. Do not fear or be in dread of them, for it is the LORD your God who goes with you. He will not leave you or forsake you.”

There IS a God! He IS REAL! He created you. He wants you to be reconciled with Him so He can help you.

Pray NOW.

Lord God, I acknowledge You.

You created me. I need your forgiveness. I need you.

Come into my heart. Rule my life as Lord and Savior.

I surrender to Your authority.

In the name of Jesus Christ I pray.

Amen

Leave a Reply

